NYSPP Membership for 2021

Daniel H. Aferiat, MSW

County of Practice:
Midtown, NYC
(917) 957-2149
danaferiat@gmail.com

Grace A. Baumgarten, LCSW

County of Practice:
Essex, NJ
(973) 632-1306
singingmom3@msn.com

Linda G. Beeler, LCSW

County of Practice:
Upper Westside, NYC
(917) 689-7158
beeler9188@gmail.com

Elizabeth M. Belkin, LCSW

County of Practice:
Upper Westside, NYC
(212) 496-0324 - (917) 509-6667
elizabethmbelkin@gmail.com

Bridgette Boucher, LCSW

County of Practice:
Upper Eastside, NYC
(212) 729-4549
boucher9175@gmail.com

Isabel B. Brachfeld, Ed.D.

County of Practice:
Morrison, NJ
(973) 455-1352
dbrachfeld@earthlink.net

Joseph A. Cattano, Ph.D., CASAC

County of Practice:
Nassau, L.I.
(516) 623-6715
drjcattano@gmail.com

Louis W. Cook, LCSW

County of Practice:
Nassau, L.I.
(516) 606-8617
cooklcsw@gmail.com, L.w.cook.psychotherapist@gmail.com

Nancy Cromer-Grayson, LCSW

County of Practice:
Upper Eastside, NYC
(917) 921-9079 - (212) 427-9023
Cromergrayson@gmail.com

Sharon B. Danoff, LCSW

County of Practice:
Queens, NYC
(917) 599-3898
Sbd630@aol.com

Beth R. DiBiase, LCSW

County of Practice:
Essex, NJ
(973) 826-0409
beth@bdpsychotherapy.com

Dita Dobroshi, MFA, LCSW

County of Practice:
Upper Westside, NYC
(646) 714-4124
dobroshilcsw@gmail.com

Joyce A. Edward, LCSW, BCD

(Retired)

Edward Eisenberg, LCSW, FIPA

County of Practice:
Downtown, NYC
(212) 242-5151
Edeisenbe@hotmail.com

Roberta Espie, LCSW, BCD

County of Practice:
Midtown, NYC
(212) 865-2895 / Telemental Health: (212) 865-1796
raespie@aol.com

Edwin Fancher, M.A., FIPA

(Retired)

Sheila B. Felberbaum, MSW, LCSW, BCD

County of Practice:
Suffolk, L.I.
(631) 273-8824 | Cell: (631) 764-4201
sfelberb@optonline.net

Vicki R. Finkel, LCSW-R

County of Practice:
Upper Westside, NYC
(212) 280-1618 - (212) 340-1099
vickirfinkel@gmail.com

Susan F. Freydberg, DSW, LCSW-R

County of Practice:
Fairfield, CT
Cell: (914) 253-8144
sfreydberg625@yahoo.com

Joan E. Furedi, LCSW

County of Practice:
Kings, NYC
(718) 768-8924
Joanfuredi@aol.com

Kim Glickman, Ph.D., LCSW

County of Practice:
Bronx, NYC
(718) 795-3989
klglickman@gmail.com

Helen Goldstein, LCSW

County of Practice:
Upper Westside, NYC
(212) 877-0592
121.heleng@gmail.com

Esther J. Gralnick, LCSW

County of Practice:
Suffolk, L.I.
Ester-g@hotmail.com

Deborah J. Green, Ph.D.

County of Practice:
Upper Eastside, NYC
(212) 772-6197
Deborahgreen124@gmail.com

Eleanor Haray, LCSW

County of Practice:
Upper Westside, NYC
(212) 662-1912 - (917) 604-3512
Eharay@aol.com

Ellen J. Henschel, LCSW, CASAC

County of Practice:
Upper Eastside, NYC
914 478-4431 - (212) 369-7885
Ehenschel@aol.com

Mary A. Herdman, MSW

County of Practice:
Monmouth, NJ
(732) 747-8280
maryaherdman@verizon.net

Barbara S. Hertzberg, LCSW

County of Practice:
Downtown, NYC
(212) 475-0728
Bhertzberg24@aol.com

Ella M. Jolly, LCSW-R

County of Practice:
Downtown, NYC
(212) 633-7100
ellajolly@earthlink.net

Rose F. Latino, Ph.D., LCSW

County of Practice:
Brooklyn/Downtown, NYC
(347) 277-6166
Roselatino@gmail.com

Lynn S. Lawrence, MS, MSW

County of Practice:
Midtown, NYC
Telehealth: (212) 685-1270
lynnsaralawrence@gmail.com

Joan P. Le Var, LCSW

County of Practice:
Downtown/Westchester
(917) 697-9181 - (914) 924-0416
joan.levar@gmail.com

Barbara A. Lewis, M.S., LMHC

County of Practice:
Kings, NYC
Office: (718) 375-9269
blewis1826@verizon.net

Shanni Liang, LCSW (Bilingual Cantonese)

Telehealth: 347-631-8350
Shanni.liang@gmail.com

Christine E. MacDonald, LCSW

(Retired)

Barbara A. Murphy, LCSW, BCD

County of Practice:
Nassau, L.I.
(516) 599-3257 - (516) 457-9244
askier@verizon.net

Frank Nichols, LCSW

County of Practice:
Suffolk, L.I.
(631) 896-6352
fnichols@gmail.com

Lynn Norman, LCSW, BCD

County of Practice:
Upper Westside, NYC
(212) 724-4165
Lynn.norman.303@gmail.com

Sandra Parness, LCSW, BCD

County of Practice:
Downtown, NYC
(212) 460-5221
Sparness4@verizon.net

Debra Perkes, LCSW

County of Practice:
Suffolk, L.I.
(631) 543-0332 - (631) 543-4140
djperkes@optonline.net

Laura J. Platt, Ph.D., LCSW-PR

County of Practice:
Westchester, NY
(914) 438-4547
lplatt38@gmail.com

Kay Posillico, LCSW

County of Practice:
Suffolk, L.I.
(631) 673-3274
kayposil@optonline.net

Myrna A. Ram, MA, LCSW, BCD

County of Practice:
Upper Eastside, NYC
(917) 912-1942
Myrnaram19@gmail.com

Maryam N. Razavi, LCSW, Ph.D.

County of Practice:
Upper Westside/Westchester
(917) 734-2865
maryamnewman@gmail.com

Charles M. Rosen, LCSW, FIPA

County of Practice:
Upper Westside, NYC
(212) 595-4674
cmrosencsw@aol.com

Marilyn M. Rosenberg, LCSW

County of Practice:
Upper Westside, NYC
(212) 595-9337
mrozym@gmail.com

Naomi J. Schlesinger, LCSW, BCD

County of Practice:
Suffolk, L.I.
(631) 265-0932
najsch@optonline.net

Mary Ann Scribner, LCSW-R

County of Practice:
Suffolk, L.I.
Tel/Fax: (631) 737-1697
maryannscribner@msn.com

Carolyn A. Slaughter, LCSW

County of Practice:
Mercer, NJ
(609) 647-8048
c.slaught@verizon.net

Katherine Snelson, LCSW

County of Practice:
Downtown, NYC
(917) 597-3084
Katherine.snelson@me.com

Lucille Spira, Ph.D., LCSW

County of Practice:
Midtown, NYC
(212) 371-1550
lbspira@earthlink.net

Elizabeth Stone, MA, LP, LCAT

County of Practice:
France, Europe
011-33-68-943-5043
Eliz.stone1@gmail.com

David G. Stuart, LCSW

County of Practice:
Downtown, NYC
(212) 989-8618
davestuart@nyc.rr.com

Iris Sugarman, LCSW, FIPA

County of Practice:
Upper Westside, NYC
(212) 828-4459 - (718) 884-1507
irsugarm@aol.com

Karen Szurek, LCSW

County of Practice:
Upper Westside, NYC
(212) 873-0493
Karenszurek@gmail.com

Sofia Taylor, LCSW

County of Practice:
Kings, NYC
(917) 796-5747
sofiataylor@yahoo.com

Carol S. Thea, LCSW, BCD

County of Practice:
Upper Eastside, NYC
(212) 861-3308
csthea10@gmail.com

Roman David Trojanowski, LCSW, BCD

County of Practice:
Midtown, NYC
(347) 401-1559
Trojroman@aol.com

Patsy A. Turrini, LCSW

County of Practice:
Nassau, L.I.
(516) 223-7645
palex8@aol.com

Marguerite Weisberg, LCSW

County of Practice:
Nassau/Suffolk, L.I.
(516) 671-4084 - (631) 499-7888
mnwpanther@hotmail.com

Marcia L. Westra, LCSW

County of Practice:
Downtown NYC and Rockland/Orange, NY
(212) 228-5856
mlwestra@verizon.net

Beverly G. Winston, Ph.D. MSW

County of Practice:
Midtown, NYC
bewinston@yahoo.com

Stephanie M. Zemon, LCSW

County of Practice:
Nassau, L.I.
(516) 625-9316 - (516) 365-0327
szs3@aol.com

P. O. Box 20921 NYC, NY 10023. 212-245-7045 | Apply Now